About Us

Company History
and Timeline

Victory Crown Associates was established 5 years ago and hopes to become one of the largest procurement providers in to the Oil and Gas sector Nigeria by 2020.

More

The secret
of success

We are wholly committed to align our goals and priorities to our clients'. By so doing we can bring our immense knowledge and experience to help our clients achieve their goals for sourcing and supply chain management.

More

Client
Endorsement

Our success in working with our clients who are the best-of-breed in their respective industries has been attested to by the number of appreciations and testimonials we have received.

More

Growing
to Serve

We are a rapidly growing company. We are growing for greater capability to serve you. However, we remain small enough to care and provide a personalised service focusing on customer satisfaction. Contact us to day to see how we can assist your business.

More

About Us Overview

Big industrial crane

We are one of Africa's foremost procurement providers for heavy manufacturing, Oil and Gas, Mining and Civil Infrastructure. We have a clear focus on quality delivery bringing about unmatched efficiency and cost management to every assignment.

our Services

  • Global Procurement
  • Import and Export
  • Project Management
  • Corporate Representation

ourĀ Industries

  • Mining
  • Oil and Gas
  • Manufacturing

Africa/Lagos : 05:07:35Europe/London : 04:07:35America/New_York : 23:07:35Asia/Shanghai : 12:07:35