Industries

Oil and Gas

Depositphotos_9382167_original

Oil and Gas is one of the most vibrant sectors that we operate in. We have worked with upstream and downstream businesses. We supply products, equipment, replacement parts and a host of other services.

More

Quarrying and Mining

Loading of iron ore

The Mining industry is becoming another major revenue earner for both private enterprises and the government. We are enlarging our capacity in this area to meet the growing demand of businesses requiring a trusted partner to deliver quality products backed with innovation and efficiency.

More

Civil Infrastructure

Construction of neu motorway in Germany

Government, NGOs and Civil Projects require effective management of materials and labour. We have experience with supply of both with an eye on cost savings and best ROI.

More

Manufacturing

Packed bottle moving on conveyor belt

We supply equipment, replacement parts for heavy machinery and factory automations. We also supply materials required for the production prosseses.

More

 

Africa/Lagos : 04:40:16Europe/London : 03:40:16America/New_York : 22:40:16Asia/Shanghai : 11:40:16